

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment A Staff Council Committee Faculty Members on the Committee

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment, 2022 – 2023	
Principal	Prof. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Staff Council Secretary	Dr. Bilasini Devi Naorem, Physics Department
Senior most teacher- Sciences	Dr. Shashi Aggarwal, Mathematics Department
Senior most teacher- Humanities	Dr. Jayshree Pillai, Political Science Department

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment, 2021 -2022	
Vice Principal- Acting Principal	Prof. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Staff Council Secretary	Dr. Radhika Chadha, History Department
Senior most teacher- Sciences	Dr. Shashi Aggarwal, Mathematics Department
Senior most teacher- Humanities	Ms. Manisha Vats, Economics Department

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment, 2020 -2021	
Vice Principal- Acting Principal	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Staff Council Secretary	Dr. Radhika Chadha, History Department
Senior most teacher- Sciences	Dr. Shashi Aggarwal, Mathematics Department
Senior most teacher- Humanities	Ms. Manisha Vats, Economics Department

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment, 2019 -2020	
Vice Principal- Acting Principal	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Staff Council Secretary	Dr. Radhika Chadha, History Department



Senior most teacher- Sciences	Dr. M.J. Verma, Chemistry Department
Senior most teacher- Humanities	Ms. Punam Behari, Geography Department

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment, 2018 -2019	
Vice Principal	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Staff Council Secretary	Dr. Ritu Ahlawat, Geography Department
Senior most teacher- Sciences	Dr. Adarsh Gulati, Chemistry Department
Senior most teacher- Humanities	Dr. Urmil Singh, Hindi Department

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment, 2017-2018	
Vice Principal	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda
Staff Council Secretary	Dr. Ritu Ahlawat, Geography Department
Senior most teacher- Sciences	Dr. Saroj Mahajan, Physics Department
Senior most teacher- Humanities	Dr. Urmil Singh, Hindi Department

Monitoring Committee for Internal Assessment, 2016 -2017	
Principal	Dr. Pratibha Jolly
Vice Principal	Dr. Purnima Roy, Political Science Department
Secretary, Staff Council	Dr. Srimanjari, History Department
Senior Most Teacher - Sciences	Dr. Saroj Mahajan, Physics Department
Senior Most Teacher - Humanities	Ms. Punam Behari, Geography Department